FHSEC Staff Resources

Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative

Office Address

Mary Herbert Education Center #104
1700 W. 7th Avenue,
Emporia, Kansas 66801

Voice: 620-341-2325
Fax: 620-341-2212

Our hours are:

7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Summer hours:

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Closed Fridays in June and July

FHSEC Staff

Allison Harder

Allison Anderson Harder,
Executive Director of Special Services
Email: allison.harder@usd253.net

 

Coordinators

Chase County USD 284
Tara Glades
Email: Tara.Glades@usd253.net

Hamilton USD 390 & Madison-Virgil USD 386
Monica Duncan

Email: Monica.Duncan@usd253.net

Morris County USD 417
Angela Harris
Email: Angela.Harris@usd253.net

North Lyon County
Sherry Edminston

Email: Sherry.Edminston@usd253.net

Southern Lyon County
Janelle Miller
Email: janelle.miller@usd253.net

Documents Folder for this Section:

Loading...
Menu

USD253 Staff