FHSEC Staff Resources

Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative

Office Address

Mary Herbert Education Center #104
1700 W. 7th Avenue,
Emporia, Kansas 66801

Voice: 620-341-2325
Fax: 620-341-2212

Our hours are:

7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Summer hours:

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Closed Fridays in June and July

FHSEC Staff

Tara Glades,
Executive Director of Special Services
Email: tara.glades@usd253.net

 

Coordinators

Chase County USD 284
Sherri Terrell
Email: Sherri.Terrell@usd253.net

Hamilton USD 390 & Madison-Virgil USD 386
Lisa Temeyer

Email: Lisa.Temeyer@usd253.net

Morris County USD 417
Christopher Stevens
Email: Christopher.Stevens@usd253.net

North Lyon County
Aaron Scott

Email: Aaron.Scott@usd253.net

Southern Lyon County
Julianna Schmid

Email: julianna.schmid@usd253.net

Documents Folder for this Section:

Loading...
Menu

USD253 Staff